BLACK FRIDAY : -30% AVEC LE CODE PROMO BKF30
FREE SHIPPING OVER 59€ OF PURCHASES
CASUAL LOLITA CLOTHING AND ACCESSORIES

Himesama

Hoodie - Hydrangea - Ajisai

Regular price 54,50 €
Unit price
per 

Himesama

Hoodie - Hydrangea - Ajisai

Regular price 54,50 €
Unit price
per 
Black
S
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hydrangea (known as Ajisai in Japanese) has a long history in Japan. According to Japanese legend, the hydrangea has been associated with genuine emotion, gratitude and apology. It is said that an emperor was so busy doing business that he neglected a girl he loved deeply. To make up for it, he gave her blue hydrangeas as a symbol of his sincere apology and gratitude.

Because they bloom most vigorously during the Japanese rainy season (June and early July), ajisai are traditionally associated with this season. Every year, they transform places like Meigetsuin Temple into a mystical and fragrant garden. During this season, all parts of Japan become more colorful with different shades of blue, pink, purple and white just like spring.

But hydrangea is not only an ornamental flower! In Japanese culture, amacha, which translates as sweet tea, is a hydrangea-based tea. On April 8 every year, amacha is prepared during the Buddha bathing ceremony, called kan-butsue. It is said in the legend that when Buddha was born, nine dragons covered him with amrita. In modern times, amacha is used as a substitute for amrita.

Description
50% pre-shrunk cotton, 50% polyester; 1x1 athletic rib-knit collar with spandex; Double-needle stitched collar, shoulders, armholes, cuffs, and hem; Air-jet spun yarn with a soft feel and reduced pilling; Fabric weight: 8.0 oz/yd² (271.25 g/m²).
Shipping
Please allow 24 to 48 business hours for all items to be made before shipment. After your item(s) have been processed, you will receive a email with your tracking code.

Estimated delivery time:
France: Avg 2 - 4 business days.
Belgium: Avg 4 - 6 business days.
Switzerland: Avg 6 - 10 business days.
Canada: Avg 4 - 8 business days.
Luxembourg and E-U: Avg 7 - 14 business days.
USA: Avg 5 - 10 business days.
Japan: Avg 10 - 15 business days.

BLACK FRIDAY : -30% AVEC LE CODE PROMO BKF30
FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS DÈS 59 € D'ACHATS
HIMESAMA : LA MARQUE DE VÊTEMENTS ET ACCESSOIRES CASUAL LOLITA

Himesama

Hoodie Hortensia - Ajisai

Prix 54,50 €
Prix ​​unitaire
par 

Himesama

Hoodie Hortensia - Ajisai

Prix 54,50 €
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Noir

L'hortensia (connu sous le nom d'Ajisai en japonais) a une longue histoire au Japon. Selon une légende japonaise, l'hortensia a été associé à une émotion sincère, à la gratitude et aux excuses. On raconte qu'un empereur était tellement occupé à faire des affaires qu'il a négligé une jeune fille qu'il aimait profondément. Pour se rattraper, il lui a offert des hortensias bleus comme symbole de ses sincères excuses et de sa gratitude.

Puisqu'ils fleurissent le plus vigoureusement pendant la saison des pluies japonaise (juin et début juillet), les ajisai sont traditionnellement associés à cette saison. Chaque année, ils transforment des endroits comme le temple Meigetsuin en un jardin mystique et parfumé. Au cours de cette saison, toutes les régions du Japon deviennent plus colorées avec différentes nuances de bleu, rose, violet et blanc tout comme le printemps.

Mais l’hortensia n’est pas seulement une fleur ornementale ! Dans la culture japonaise, l'amacha, qui se traduit par thé sucré, est une infusion à base d'hortensia. Le 8 avril de chaque année, l'amacha est préparé lors de la cérémonie du bain de Bouddha, appelée kan-butsue. Il est dit dans la légende que lorsque Bouddha est né, neuf dragons l'ont recouvert d'amrita. Dans les temps modernes, l'amacha est utilisé comme substitut de l'amrita.

Description
50 % coton pré-rétréci / 50 % polyester ; Poche avant ; Poignets et ceinture en tricot côtelé athlétique 1×1, avec élasthanne ; Tourné au quart de tour pour éviter les plis au milieu ; Capuche doublée avec cordon de serrage assorti ; Doux au toucher ; Poids du tissu : 271,25 g.
Livraison
Le temps de traitement est estimé entre 24 et 48 h. Vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec un numéro de suivi une fois la commande expédiée.

Temps de livraison estimé :
France : Entre 2 - 4 jours.
Belgique : Entre 4 - 6 jours.
Suisse : Entre 6 - 10 jours.
Canada : Entre 4 - 8 jours.
Luxembourg et UE : Entre 7 - 14 jours.
États-Unis : Entre 5 - 10 jours.
Japon : Entre 10 - 15 jours.