FREE SHIPPING OVER 59€ OF PURCHASES
CASUAL LOLITA CLOTHING AND ACCESSORIES
Mascotte Aria
Mascotte Yuna

Launched in 2021, Himesama is a brand of clothing and accessories emphasizing the love of Japan of the two designers: mixing at the same time manga inspirations, girly rebel, or elegance of lolitas.

We love clothes because they allow us to express who we are, what we like, our mood of the moment. When we design, we think first and foremost about offering comfortable clothes and accessories that reflect your personality and make you feel beautiful and confident.

Dare to be you: Original and stylish ;-)

Between classic and modern

"Hime" (姫 - "Princess"), "sama" (様 - "honorific title"). From the japanese Kanji 姫様, Himesama was a title of nobility prized to show deference and respect to a person of great merit.

At Himesama, we want to bring out your personality with collections that you can wear proudly on your daily outings or at home.

A small independent brand

Behind the brand, a small team of artists and entrepreneurs passionate about fashion and Japan. Sabrina Kaufmann, illustrator, takes you back in time with her baroque, colorful and sweet creations. Loïc Artieri, graphic designer, brings the final Japanese touch to Sabrina's creations.

The quality of our products is important to us, and we test samples of our garments first before offering them to the public.

As for the jewelry and accessories, they are all created with the greatest love in Sabrina's small studio, to offer you original limited edition creations that you will be almost alone to wear - because we put a lot of importance on the fact that each one is unique and should be proud to affirm it ♥

BLACK FRIDAY : -30% AVEC LE CODE PROMO BKF30
FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS DÈS 59 € D'ACHATS
HIMESAMA : LA MARQUE DE VÊTEMENTS ET ACCESSOIRES CASUAL LOLITA
Mascotte Aria
Mascotte Yuna

Lancée en 2021, Himesama est une marque de vêtements et accessoires mettant l’accent sur l’amour du Japon des deux créateurs : mêlant à la fois des inspirations manga, girly rebelle, ou encore élégance des lolitas.

Nous adorons les vêtements parce qu’ils permettent d’exprimer qui nous sommes, ce que nous aimons, notre mood du moment. Lorsque nous créons, nous pensons avant tout à proposer des vêtements et accessoires confortables à porter, qui reflètent votre personnalité et vous font vous sentir belles et confiante.

Osez être vous : Originale et stylée ;-)

LA touche mignonne et moderne

"Hime" (姫 - "Princesse"), "sama" (様 - "Titre honorifique"). Tiré du Kanji japonais 姫様, Himesama était un titre de noblesse prisé pour marquer la déférence et le respect vis-à-vis d'une personne de grande valeur.

Chez Himesama, nous voulons révéler votre personnalité avec des collections que vous pourrez porter fièrement lors de vos sorties quotidiennes ou posée à la maison.

Une petite marque indépendante

Derrière la marque, une petite équipe d'artistes et entrepreneurs passionnés de mode et du Japon. Sabrina Kaufmann, illustratrice, vous fait voyager dans le temps avec ses créations baroques, colorées et pleines de douceur. Loïc Artieri, graphiste, apporte la petite touche japonaise finale aux réalisations de Sabrina.

La qualité de nos produits nous tient à cœur, et nous testons d’abord des échantillons pour nos vêtements avant de les proposer au public.

Quant aux bijoux et accessoires, ils sont tous créés avec le plus grand amour dans le petit studio de Sabrina, pour vous offrir des créations originales en édition limitée que vous serez quasi seule à porter – parce que nous mettons énormément d’importance sur le fait que chacune est unique et devrait être fière de l’affirmer ♥