BLACK FRIDAY : -30% AVEC LE CODE PROMO BKF30
FREE SHIPPING OVER 59€ OF PURCHASES
CASUAL LOLITA CLOTHING AND ACCESSORIES

Himesama

Hoodie Chrysanthemum - Kiku

Regular price 54,50 €
Unit price
per 

Himesama

Hoodie Chrysanthemum - Kiku

Regular price 54,50 €
Unit price
per 
Black
S
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chrysanthemum, or "kiku" in Japanese, was first introduced to Japan from China in the 5th century. During this period, Japan was strongly influenced by Chinese culture. The chrysanthemum is the Japanese floral symbol of the emperor and the imperial family, and as such appears on the imperial seal, the throne, Japanese passports and the 50 yen coin. Thus, the imperial family was given the name "Chrysanthemum Throne", and the flower remains the symbol of the Japanese emperor today.

The royal chrysanthemum is yellow and multi-layered, with 16 petals on the front and 16 petals on the back. However, true chrysanthemums are not limited to one color or shape. Because the flower is widely cultivated, a variety of different Chrysanthemums bloom in gardens around the world.

The kiku represents longevity, rejuvenation and nobility in Japan. It is also a symbol of autumn, harvest and benevolence. Because of its auspicious significance, the flower frequently appears on decorations, accessories, porcelain, kimonos and obi.

Description
50% pre-shrunk cotton, 50% polyester; 1x1 athletic rib-knit collar with spandex; Double-needle stitched collar, shoulders, armholes, cuffs, and hem; Air-jet spun yarn with a soft feel and reduced pilling; Fabric weight: 8.0 oz/yd² (271.25 g/m²).
Shipping Please allow 24 to 48 business hours for all items to be made before shipment. After your item(s) have been processed, you will receive a email with your tracking code.

Estimated delivery time:
France: Avg 2 - 4 business days.
Belgium: Avg 4 - 6 business days.
Switzerland: Avg 6 - 10 business days.
Canada: Avg 4 - 8 business days.
Luxembourg and E-U: Avg 7 - 14 business days.
USA: Avg 5 - 10 business days.
Japan: Avg 10 - 15 business days.

BLACK FRIDAY : -30% AVEC LE CODE PROMO BKF30
FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS DÈS 59 € D'ACHATS
HIMESAMA : LA MARQUE DE VÊTEMENTS ET ACCESSOIRES CASUAL LOLITA

Himesama

Hoodie Chrysanthème - Kiku

Prix 54,50 €
Prix ​​unitaire
par 

Himesama

Hoodie Chrysanthème - Kiku

Prix 54,50 €
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Noir

Le chrysanthème, ou "kiku" en japonais, a été introduit pour la première fois au Japon depuis la Chine au Ve siècle. Au cours de cette période, le Japon a été fortement influencé par la culture chinoise. Le chrysanthème est le symbole floral japonais de l'empereur et de la famille impériale, et en tant que tel apparaît sur le sceau impérial, le trône, les passeports japonais et la pièce de 50 yen. Ainsi, la famille impériale a reçu le nom de "trône de chrysanthème", et la fleur reste aujourd'hui le symbole de l'empereur japonais.

Le chrysanthème royal est jaune et multicouche, avec 16 pétales à l'avant et 16 pétales à l'arrière. Cependant, les vrais chrysanthèmes ne se limitent pas à une seule couleur ou forme. Comme la fleur est largement cultivée, une variété de chrysanthèmes différents fleurissent dans les jardins du monde entier.

Le kiku représente la longévité, le rajeunissement et la noblesse au Japon. C'est aussi le symbole de l'automne, des récoltes et de la bienveillance. En raison de sa signification de bon augure, la fleur apparaît fréquemment sur les décorations, les accessoires, les porcelaines, les kimonos et les obi.

Description
50 % coton pré-rétréci / 50 % polyester ; Poche avant ; Poignets et ceinture en tricot côtelé athlétique 1×1, avec élasthanne ; Tourné au quart de tour pour éviter les plis au milieu ; Capuche doublée avec cordon de serrage assorti ; Doux au toucher ; Poids du tissu : 271,25 g.
Livraison Le temps de traitement est estimé entre 24 et 48 h. Vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec un numéro de suivi une fois la commande expédiée.

Temps de livraison estimé :
France : Entre 2 - 4 jours.
Belgique : Entre 4 - 6 jours.
Suisse : Entre 6 - 10 jours.
Canada : Entre 4 - 8 jours.
Luxembourg et UE : Entre 7 - 14 jours.
États-Unis : Entre 5 - 10 jours.
Japon : Entre 10 - 15 jours.